Jeremy Yaddow “Seven Songs”
Paul Jones “Clean”
allboy/allgirl “Slagroom”
Amy Vachal “Strawberry Moon”
Josh Garrels “Love & War & The Sea Inbetween”
Daniel Emond “Punk Philosophy”
Joey Contreras “Young Kind of Love” and “Love Me Love Me Not”
Shaina Taub "Die Happy"
Hunter & Wolfe "Late Then Never"
The Stereography Project feat. Jeff Taylor and Katell Keineg, by Marike van Dijk
tubafresh "Extra Syrup"
Pretty Woman Cast Album 2019


“Almost (Sweet Music)” (2019) Directed by Blythe Thomas

“What Breaks the Ice” (2019) directed by Rebecca Eskreis scored by Alex Weston

“The Farewell” (2019) directed by Lulu Wang with AwkwafinaTzi MaGil Perez-Abraham scored by Alex Weston

“NUNO” (2018) directed by Michael Polish with Sulem Calderon, Jesy McKinney, Kate Bosworth, Lilly Melgar, Giancarlo Ruiz. (Spanish, English dialogue.) scored by Stuart Matthewman

“Ode to Joy” (2018) score and appearance, directed by Jason Winer featuring  Martin Freeman, Melissa Rauch, Jake Lacy, Shannon Woodward

“Clovehitch” (2017) score directed by Duncan Skiles starring Charlie Plummer, Dylan McDermott, and Samathan Mathis

"VICARIOUS" (2017) An animated Sci- Fi short by Danna Grace Windsor with Sound design and Music by Ann Streichman.

“Shade: Queens of NYC” (2017-2018) on Fusion network

“Indignation” (2016) directed by James Schamus, starring Tijuana Ricks, Sue Dahlman, Logan Lerman


Lady Antebellum “Hurt” on Late Night with Seth Meyers (2018)

Eminem, feat. Skylar Grey “Walk on Water” on Saturday Night Live (2018)

Alicia Keys “Work on It” on the Today Show (2017)

Tori Kelly “Silent Night” NBC Christmas Spectacular (2016)

Amine “caroline” on the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

gnash feat. Olivia O’Brien on Late Night with Seth Meyers (2016)

gnash feat. Olivia O’Brien on the Today Show (2016)

Saturday Night Live House Band (2016)

allboy/allgirl Live at Mercury Lounge (2015)